State Theatre New Jersey
Staff / Contact Us

have a comment or question?

Email: info@stnj.org


Administration

Thomas J. Carto, President & CEO
ceo@stnj.org

Marlene Canavera, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
mcanavera@stnj.org


Programming

Brian O’Boyle, Vice President of Programming & Executive Producer
boboyle@stnj.org

Jessica Nasoff, Artistic Administrator
jnasoff@stnj.org


Education & Outreach

Lian Farrer, Vice President of Education & Outreach
lfarrer@stnj.org

Erik Stratton, Education & Outreach Associate
estratton@stnj.org


External Affairs

Anna Marie Gewirtz, Senior Vice President & Chief of External Affairs
agewirtz@stnj.org

Flisadam Pointer, External Affairs Assistant
fpointer@stnj.org

Development

May Van Norman, Senior Director of Development
mvannorman@stnj.org

Linda Van Derveer, Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
lvanderveer@stnj.org

Lisa L. Patterson, Capital Campaign Director
lpatterson@stnj.org

Leah Anglum, Manager of Patron Relations & Development Operations
langlum@stnj.org

Alisson Canavera, Manager of Special Events
acanavera@stnj.org

Audrey E. Carmeli, Manager of Corporate & Foundation Relations
acarmeli@stnj.org
 

Marketing

Howard LevineSenior Director of Marketing
hlevine@stnj.org

Kelly Blithe, Director of Communications
kblithe@stnj.org

Tracy Furr, Creative Director
tfurr@stnj.org

Jason Paddock, Director of Event Marketing
jpaddock@stnj.org

Hanna Wasserman, Marketing Coordinator
hwasserman@stnj.org

Sara Mackay, Graphic Designer
smackay@stnj.org

Garry Owen, Sales Manager & Ticket Concierge
gowen@stnj.org

Gary Frangione, Group Services & Ticket Concierge
gfrangione@stnj.org


Finance

Ann C. Zawartkay, CPA, CGMA, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
azawartkay@stnj.org

Pat Lanza, Accounting Clerk & Volunteer Coordinator
planza@stnj.org

Joseph Rodriguez, General Ledger Accountant
jrodriguez@stnj.org
 

Ticket Office

Don McKim, Director of Ticketing Services
dmckim@stnj.org

Alison Hegarty, Ticket Office Assistant Manager
ahegarty@stnj.org

Anna Synek, Inventory Control Supervisor
asynek@stnj.org

Susan Blumert, Ticket Office Sales Associate
sblumert@stnj.org


Operations

Joe StoltmanSenior Director of Theatre Operations
jstoltman@stnj.org

Tim Bailey, Facility Manager
tbailey@stnj.org
 

Production

Craig Werner, Master Electrician & Lighting Designer
cwerner@stnj.org

Willie Weist, Chief Audio Engineer
wweist@stnj.org

Michael G. Sivetz, Master Carpenter
mikegsivetz@stnj.org

Richie Stanek, Head Technician
rstanek@stnj.org
 

Front of House

Jessica Trechak, Director of Event Services
jtrechak@stnj.org

Dan Lyons, Concessions Manager
dlyons@stnj.org


general contact information

Ticket Office Phone: 732-246-7469 | Fax: 732-745-5653
For all inquiries regarding programs for schools: education@stnj.org
Administration: 732-247-7200 | Fax: 732-247-4005

Venue Address: State Theatre New Jersey • 15 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903
Administrative Offices: 40 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903

In-Season Ticket Office Hours: Monday–Friday 10am-6pm • Saturday 1pm-5pm
Off-Season Ticket Office Hours: Monday–Thursday 10am-6pm • Friday 10am-5pm
Holiday hours may vary. Open on weekends for performances only (3 hours prior to curtain, unless otherwise specified)

Administration Office Hours: Monday–Friday 9am-5:30pm

Photo by Jeff Auger

Events for

X

54 Shows Found

Choose Seats X

Buy Tickets

Choose A Show...

0 Items

Expires in

The State Theatre does NOT have an elevator. If you need downstairs accessible...

An Evening with Sarod Maestro

At State Theatre New Jersey

Choose a Section
Choose seat widget here

$0.00 for 0 items