State Theatre New Jersey
Staff / Contact Us

general contact information

Guest Services Phone: 732-246-7469 | Fax: 732-745-5653
For all inquiries regarding programs for schools: education@stnj.org
Administration: 732-247-7200

Venue Address: State Theatre New Jersey • 15 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903
Administrative Offices: 9 Livingston Avenue, Suite 409 • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903

Guest Services Hours (by phone: 732-246-7469 or email: info@stnj.org):
Tuesdays-Fridays: 11am-5pm

Guest Services Hours (in-person at 15 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick):
Tuesdays-Fridays: 12pm-4:30pm

have a comment or question?

Email: info@stnj.org


Administration

Sarah K. Chaplin, President & CEO
ceo@stnj.org

Marlene Canavera, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
mcanavera@stnj.org


Development

Jane Nordell, Vice President of Development
jnordell@stnj.org

Leah Anglum, Senior Manager of Development Operations
langlum@stnj.org

Lucia Livingstone, Manager of Institutional Giving
llivingstone@stnj.org

Ariane Rimawi, Membership Manager
arimawi@stnj.org


Finance

Susan Levine, Chief Financial Officer
susanlevine@stnj.org

Robin Diamond, Staff Accountant
rdiamond@stnj.org

Ena Jon, Human Resources Assistant
ejon@stnj.org


Marketing, Community Engagement, & Guest Services

Howard Levine, Vice President of Marketing & Guest Services
hlevine@stnj.org

Kelly Blithe, Director of Communications & Community Engagement
kblithe@stnj.org

Tracy Furr, Creative Director
tfurr@stnj.org

Kiera Zoubek Demorin, Marketing Manager
kzoubek-demorin@stnj.org

Gloria Nunez-Cardona, Community Engagement Associate
gnunez-cardona@stnj.org
 

Guest Services

Don McKim, Director of Ticketing Services
dmckim@stnj.org

Raymond Dobrovolsky, Guest Services Director
rdobrovolsky@stnj.org

Randy Walker, Guest Services Manager
rwalker@stnj.org

Robert Marusiefski, Guest Services Assistant Manager/Season Ticket Concierge
rmarusiefski@stnj.org


Operations

Joe Stoltman, Vice President of Theater Operations
jstoltman@stnj.org
 

Production

Josh Tag, Production Manager
jtag@stnj.org

Michelle Lane, Assistant Production Manager
mlane@stnj.org

Craig Werner, Master Electrician & Lighting Designer
cwerner@stnj.org

Willie Weist, Chief Audio Engineer
wweist@stnj.org

Michael G. Sivetz, Master Carpenter
mgsivetz@stnj.org

Richie Stanek, Head Technician
rstanek@stnj.org

Roman KlimaHead Video Technician
rklima@stnj.org

Tim BaileyFacility Manager
tbailey@stnj.org

 
Front of House

Jessica Trechak, Director of Event Services
jtrechak@stnj.org

Jana Lyons, Concessions Manager
jlyons@stnj.org


Photo by Jeff Auger.

Events for

X

58 Shows Found

Choose Seats X

Buy Tickets

Choose A Show...

0 Items

Expires in

An Evening with Sarod Maestro

At State Theatre New Jersey

Choose a Section
Choose seat widget here

$0.00 for 0 items