Start the 2019-20 season off right with a gift during our Fall Membership Drive!

Make the most of your theater experience with exclusive benefits while helping enable others to enjoy the same experiences. Donate Now!

State Theatre New Jersey
Staff / Contact Us

have a comment or question?

Email: info@stnj.org


Administration

Sarah K. Chaplin, President & CEO
ceo@stnj.org

Marlene Canavera, Executive Assistant
mcanavera@stnj.org


Education & Community Engagement

Lian Farrer, Vice President of Education & Community Engagement
lfarrer@stnj.org

Erik Stratton, Education & Community Engagement Manager
estratton@stnj.org


Development

Linsey Short, Deputy Director of Development
lshort@stnj.org

Lisa L. Patterson, Capital Campaign Director
lpatterson@stnj.org

Linda Van Derveer, Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
lvanderveer@stnj.org

Leah Anglum, Manager of Patron Relations & Development Operations
langlum@stnj.org

Audrey E. Carmeli, Manager of Corporate & Foundation Relations
acarmeli@stnj.org
 

Marketing & Guest Services

Howard Levine, Vice President of Marketing & Guest Services
hlevine@stnj.org

Marketing

Kelly Blithe, Director of Communications
kblithe@stnj.org

Tracy Furr, Creative Director
tfurr@stnj.org

Jason Paddock, Director of Event Marketing
jpaddock@stnj.org

Garry Owen, Sales Manager & Ticket Concierge
gowen@stnj.org

 
Guest Services

Don McKim, Director of Ticketing Services
dmckim@stnj.org

Raymond Dobrovolsky, Guest Services Director
rdobrovolsky@stnj.org

Alison Hegarty, Guest Services Assistant Manager
ahegarty@stnj.org

Deb Lemeshow, Guest Services Supervisor & Season Ticket Concierge
dlemeshow@stnj.org

Susan Blumert, Guest Services Sales Associate
sblumert@stnj.org


Finance

Susan Levine, Chief Financial Officer
susanlevine@stnj.org

Pat Lanza, Accounting Clerk & Volunteer Coordinator
planza@stnj.org


Operations

Joe Stoltman, Vice President of Theater Operations
jstoltman@stnj.org

Marian ZennieProduction Manager
mzennie@stnj.org

Bill Riker, Project Manager
briker@stnj.org

Tim Bailey, Facility Manager
tbailey@stnj.org
 

Production

Craig Werner, Master Electrician & Lighting Designer
cwerner@stnj.org

Willie Weist, Chief Audio Engineer
wweist@stnj.org

Michael G. Sivetz, Master Carpenter
mgsivetz@stnj.org

Richie Stanek, Head Technician
rstanek@stnj.org

Roman KlimaHead Video Technician
rklima@stnj.org

 
Front of House

Jessica Trechak, Director of Event Services
jtrechak@stnj.org

Dan Lyons, Concessions Manager
dlyons@stnj.org


Programming

Simma Levine, Programming Consultant
slevine@stnj.org


general contact information

Guest Services Phone: 732-246-7469 | Fax: 732-745-5653
For all inquiries regarding programs for schools: education@stnj.org
Administration: 732-247-7200 | Fax: 732-247-4005

Venue Address: State Theatre New Jersey • 15 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903
Administrative Offices: 40 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903

In-Season Guest Services Hours: Monday–Friday 10am-6pm • Saturday 1pm-5pm
Off-Season Guest Services Hours: Monday–Thursday 10am-6pm • Friday 10am-5pm
Holiday hours may vary. Open on weekends for performances only (3 hours prior to curtain, unless otherwise specified)

Administration Office Hours: Monday–Friday 9am-5:30pm

Photo by Jeff Auger

Events for

X

54 Shows Found

Choose Seats X

Buy Tickets

Choose A Show...

0 Items

Expires in

The State Theatre does NOT have an elevator. If you need downstairs accessible...

An Evening with Sarod Maestro

At State Theatre New Jersey

Choose a Section
Choose seat widget here

$0.00 for 0 items