State Theatre New Jersey

Events & Programs

valid Shows for Vouchers

Please note that vouchers are valid for up to one year from the date issued for the events listed below only. This list is subject to a change without notice and is updated as we add new shows.

Nutcracker
American Repertory Ballet

Fri, December 13 , 2019 at 8pm
Sat, December 14, 2019 at 2pm & 7pm
Sun, December 15, 2019 at 1pm & 5pm

Salute to Vienna
Tue, December 31, 2019 at 5pm

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Sat, January 11, 2020 at 8pm

Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Tue, February 4, 2020 at 8pm

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Sun, February 9, 2020 at 3pm

Siberian State Symphony Orchestra
Sat, February 15, 2020 at 8pm

Michael Barenboim & West-Eastern Divan Ensemble
Sun, March 1, 2020 at 3pm

A Cappella Live!
Sat, March 7, 2020 at 8pm

The Sleeping Beauty
Russian National Ballet

Sat, March 14, 2020 at 2pm & 8pm

Dinosaur World Live
Sun, March 15, 2020 at 11am & 3pm

Complexions Contemporary Ballet
Tue, March 31, 2020 at 8pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Sun, April 19, 2020 at 3pm

Diavolo
Tue, April 28, 2020 at 8pm

Photo by Jason Paddock


Terms

Tickets are subject to availability and seating locations are at the discretion of GUEST SERVICES (vouchers cannot be redeemed for VIP or premium seats). Seats are not offered in all sections.  Vouchers  are valid for up to one year from the date issued and are only valid for select State Theatre New Jersey-presented events (not all events apply). All events listed on this page at the time of redemption, regardless of show date, are valid for voucher redemption. Above is a complete listing of events that are voucher eligible.  Vouchers and are not valid for rental events.To receive your tickets you must hand deliver or mail your voucher to the State Theatre New Jersey GUEST SERVICES OFFICE (15 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901) with your performance request(s). Vouchers  do not serve as admission and must be redeemed for actual tickets.Vouchers will not be honored if altered or reproduced in any way. They are not transferable and are not redeemable for cash. State Theatre New Jersey complimentary ticket vouchers and have no monetary value. Vouchers cannot be combined with other discounts or offers. No upgrades in seating areas are permitted.

To redeem tickets /vouchers held on account in a patron file must be redeemed by contacting the State Theatre New Jersey Ticket Office directly in person or via phone at 732-246-7469.

 

Choose Seats X

Buy Tickets

Choose A Show...

0 Items

Expires in

The State Theatre does NOT have an elevator. If you need downstairs accessible...

An Evening with Sarod Maestro

At State Theatre New Jersey

Choose a Section
Choose seat widget here

$0.00 for 0 items