State Theatre New Jersey

Events & Programs

valid Shows for Vouchers

Vouchers can redeemed for any of the performances listed below. 


Three Dog Night
Fri, October 14, 2022 at 8pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Sat, October 22, 2022 at 11pm (party at 9pm)

Hip Hop Fever
Fri, October 28, 2022 at 8pm

JAWS In Concert with  New Jersey Symphony
Sun, October 30, 2022 at 3pm


Ailey II
Thu, November 10, 2022 at 8pm

Mutts Gone Nutts
Sun, November 13, 2022 at 1pm

The Irish Tenors
"We Three Kings"   Christmas Concert

Thu, December 8, 2022 at 8pm


The Nutcracker
American Repertory Ballet
Fri, December 16, 2022 at 7:30pm

The Queen's Cartoonists
Holiday Hurray
Yule Love It!
Fri, December 23, 2022 at 8pm

Salute to Vienna

New Year's Eve Concert
Sat, December 31, 2022 at 5pm

Concerto Budapest  Symphony Orchestra
Sat, January 14, 2023 at  7:30pm

Dragons & Mythical Beasts
Sun, January 15, 2023 at  1pm &  5pm

Freestyle Flashback
Sat, January 21, 2023 at 8pm

Linda Eder
Sun, January 22, 2023 at 7pm

Llama Llama  Live
Sun, February 5, 2023 at  1pm

Blues Clues & You! Live On Stage
Sat, February 11, 2023 at  2pm & 6pm

Lviv National Philharmonic Orchestra of Ukraine
Fri, February 17, 2023 at 7:30pm

The Best of John Williams with New Jersey Symphony
Sun, February 26, 2023 at 3pm


Wings: A Celtic Dance Celebration
Dublin Irish Dance

Tue, March 7, 2023 at 7:30pm

Daniel Hope - Zurich Chamber Orchestra
Tue, March 21, 2023 at  7:30pm

Cirque Flip Fabrique
MUSE

Tue, March 22, 2023 at  7:30pm

Patti LuPone  - Don't Monkey with Broadway
Sat, March 25, 2023 at 8pm

One Night of Queen
Fri, April 21, 2023 at 8pm

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back in Concert with  New Jersey Symphony
Sun, May 21, 2023 at 3pm


 

Tickets are subject to availability and seating locations are at the discretion of GUEST SERVICES (vouchers cannot be redeemed for VIP or premium seats). Seats are not offered in all sections.  Vouchers  are valid for up to one year from the date issued and are only valid for select State Theatre New Jersey-presented events (not all events apply). All events listed on this page at the time of redemption, regardless of show date, are valid for voucher redemption. Above is a complete listing of events that are voucher eligible.  Vouchers are not valid for rental events.To receive your tickets you must hand deliver or mail your voucher to the State Theatre New Jersey GUEST SERVICES OFFICE (15 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901) with your performance request(s). Vouchers do not serve as admission and must be redeemed for actual tickets.Vouchers will not be honored if altered or reproduced in any way. They are not transferable and are not redeemable for cash. State Theatre New Jersey complimentary ticket vouchers and have no monetary value. Vouchers cannot be combined with other discounts or offers. No upgrades in seating areas are permitted.


To redeem tickets /vouchers held on account in a patron file must be redeemed by contacting the State Theatre New Jersey Guest Services directly in person or via phone at 732-246-7469.

 

 

Photo by Jason Paddock

Events for

X

56 Shows Found

Choose Seats X

Buy Tickets

Choose A Show...

0 Items

Expires in

An Evening with Sarod Maestro

At State Theatre New Jersey

Choose a Section
Choose seat widget here

$0.00 for 0 items